Once-upon-a-life

What matters sometimes should be said somewhere at someone

Mardi 27 novembre 2012 à 3:42

My father always said...


You know, everybody got to choose how he’s going to see life. Many times, it’s easier to choose the “dark side”. But that way isn’t led by fear, anger or hate, that just… easier. Whatever happen, you can always complain, critic, or blame the whole world. But… the only one to blame is you. If you see the good side of things, well, there’s nobody to blame for anything. Because, I mean, there’s nothing to blame. Nothing could trouble you, apart yourself.

Everybody’s guilty about making the world darker. You wake up in bad mood, and share it with people around you, like a virus. And so it begins.

Just think about one thing. If you were sick, you wouldn’t share it with people around you, people that you know, people that you appreciate, people that you love. But that’s exactly what you’re doing every day. You contaminate them.

I’m not blaming you for that. You’re maybe just a part of a great chain of darkness. And that’s what you’ve always learned of peoples who raised you. And I’m not blaming them neither.

If you followed me well, you understand that the only person I can blame for that is me. You think it’s unfair? Maybe! I’m just trying to make you understand that you’re all are mad, but I’m blaming myself for that. Why? To be just, I mean, logical.

That’s maybe because I see you like this, in the dark way. Or maybe because I don't do anything which could change that. The truth is: even if you just wanna see the light, the shadow still exists. It would be mad, naïve, or whatever, to be blind to this.

So I could just tell you that you’re mad, ‘cause that’s what you are, but all this would just be vain.

So, might I just advise you about something?

Be the light, so you’ll never ever care about shadows.

http://once-upon-a-life.cowblog.fr/images/3729883460ss.jpg

Intéractions

Briser le silence

Par Invi le Mardi 4 décembre 2012 à 3:33
La mauvaise humeur et le fait de voir les choses en noir sont peut-être comme un virus, mais parfois le fait d'avoir des gens autour qui sans égard pour qui que ce soit, vont bien, font que finalement on oublie un instant que ça ne va pas. C'est un effet qui arrive souvent quand je vais travailler. Je vais mal quasiment à longueur de temps, jsuis dans un état très sombre, et puis j'arrive, je tombe sur des gens de bonne humeur qui s'amuse et j'en oublie un peu tout ça.
Par Once-upon-a-life le Mardi 4 décembre 2012 à 13:42
Qui dit virus, dit aussi immunité et antiviraux.
Rien n'est irrémédiable =)
 

Briser le silence









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://once-upon-a-life.cowblog.fr/trackback/3218339

 

<< Futur simple | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Passé composé >>

Créer un podcast